Socios

Nombre Contacto
Lucha Abbate labbate@tierranuestra.org.py
Agrovet SRL agrovet@agrovet.com.py
Mario Ballasch mario@estanciasanjuan.com
Carlos Marcelo Troche mtrochex@gmail.com
Constanza Zavala costi.zavala@gmail.com
Fátima Diaz Benza fatimadb@gmail.com
Don Braini SA rgreenp658@hotmail.com
Ernesto López Nicora erlopezn@hotmail.com
Lilian Fariña Arza lilianfa1@hotmail.com
Ganadera Alborada pedretti@rieder.net.py
Ganadera San Humberto noeliamorel@sanhumberto.com.py
Federico García (P) polivet@internetpersonal.com.py
Olga Gómez olgagomezbenitez45@gmail.com
guadalupe274@gmail.com guadalupe274@gmail.com
Gustavo Sotomayor repro_gen@yahoo.com
Inmobiliaria Santa Elisa S.A. inmobiliaria.santaelisa@hotmail.com
Joaquin Ruiz joaquinruiz2@hotmail.com
josefederico1445@hotmail.com josefederico1445@hotmail.com
jvillalba@sofia.com.py jvillalba@sofia.com.py
layerraparaguay@hotmail.com layerraparaguay@hotmail.com
Miguel López Bosio lbj@tigo.com.py
lulu_ratti@hotmail.com lulu_ratti@hotmail.com
mbopastori@hotmail.com mbopastori@hotmail.com
msarries@hotmail.com msarries@hotmail.com
Gilbert Ochipinti ochibette@hotmail.com
Rosario Quevedo rosarioquevedoz@hotmail.com
Martín Quevedo de Anda mcquevedo@tigo.com.py
Raimundo Vargas Finestra tirivar@hotmail.com
renato.dick@hotmail.com renato.dick@hotmail.com
Enrique Sanchez Ferreira sancheze7@hotmail.com
silvipeyrat@gmail.com silvipeyrat@gmail.com
Diego Troche diego_troche@hotmail.com
Rosemir Venancio ssp8011@hotmail.com
yoya.vargascasabianca@gmail.com yoya.vargascasabianca@gmail.com
ACA YOASA S.A. montanarotalavera@hotmail.com
Agustin Pio Baez vpragroganadera@hotmail.com
Maria Mercedes Aponte ganadera2m@gmail.com
Fabián Arrua fabian_arrua@hotmail.com
Aramí Barreto coco_barreto01@hotmail.com
Cobaner SA presidencia@lavencedora.com
maria estela de duarte estela1953@hotmail.com
Diego Hernáez Matiuda dahernaez@hotmail.com
Donatella Bonifazzi donatellabonifazi@hotmail.com
Esteban Ballasch eballasch@hotmail.com
Federico Cespedes fedec04@hotmail.com
Ganadera Altohondo ersa@ersa.com.py
Arsenio Garcete asgarcete@hotmail.com
Gerardo Laratro alaratro@tigo.com.py
Marciano Herrera leka_iluminacion@hotmail.com
jdelosrios@sofia.com.py jdelosrios@sofia.com.py
José Benítez Peláez j-bbenitez@hotmail.com
joselh55@hotmail.com joselh55@hotmail.com
kurukau@hotmail.com kurukau@hotmail.com
Leticia Sanchez Cardenas leticiasanchezc@hotmail.com
René Ferreira Munro rene.ferreira.munro@gmail.com
Gladys Ferreira Palumbo ferreirapalumbogladysrene85@gmail.com
Paulina Quevedo paliquev@hotmail.com
Luis María Quevedo Pfannl luismaria@estanciasanjuan.com
Jorge Antonio Reinau Coronel jreinau@hotmail.com
José Rojas Irigoyen joserojasi@yahoo.com.ar
Luis Ignacio Santayana danielaniell26@hotmail.com
Patricia Scavone patricia@lasca.com.py
Victor Manuel Suarez lenafrancosuarez@hotmail.com
Javier Vargas kurundujvf@gmail.com
Victorino Samaniego fsama_79@hotmail.com
Walter Zaldivar walter@lasca.com.py
Luis Adolfo Acosta Montanaro luisacosta@nicasioacosta.com.py
Sebastian Acuña s_avp@hotmail.com
Alberto Spinzi gspsa@conexion.com.py
Cristina Aponte Acha cristinaaponteacha@hotmail.com
Rodrigo Artagaveytia rodrigo@estudio3000.com.py
Miguel Angel Cano mcanod@gmail.com
Cristina de Riquelme criquelmeagr@hotmail.com
Domingo Riquelme agr@agr.com.py
Edmundo Rolón earolon@hotmail.com
estudiocodas@estudiocodas.com estudiocodas@estudiocodas.com
Jorge Fernández fernandez_zavan@hotmail.com
ganadera 63 ganadera63@ganadera63.com
Ganadera El Fogon administracion@lastalas.com
José Guggiari josepguggiari@hotmail.com
Ingrid Silvestri gibir@tigo.com.py
jfugartel@hotmail.com jfugartel@hotmail.com
Giulio Laratro glaratro@gmail.com
luiscb@rieder.net.py luiscb@rieder.net.py
Maria de Lebron lebron_lore@hotmail.com
mmbk-69@hotmail.com mmbk-69@hotmail.com
María Prayones mariaprayones@hotmail.com
juan quevedo J2cnegociosrurales@gmail.com
Josfina Maria Quevedo Vargas Peña totequevedo@hotmail.com
Remonia Luis Zarza luiszarzaremonia@hotmail.com
pablo vera ruiz pabloveraruiz@hotmail.com
Sebastian Maffei smaffei@pluscar.com.py
Tomas Romero Pereira tomasin@ciater.com.py
Matias Vargas Ferreira matuvargas010@hotmail.com
victorluis_florentin@yahoo.es victorluis_florentin@yahoo.es
Camilo Pereira capereira_89@hotmail.com
Carlos Marcelo Troche mtrochex@gmail.com
Cesar Quadri Santi msalinas@galponcriollo.com.py
Christian Anke christiananke72@gmail.com
David Morandini dmorandini@msn.com
Eduardo Barreto eduardolayerra@hotmail.com
Felipe Figueredo nenofigue@hotmail.com
Giovani Ochipinti giovaochi@hotmail.com
gspsa94 gspsa94@hotmail.com
Guillermo Caballero drguillermocaballero@gmail.com
Izaquiel Fernandez caipiriniaize@gmail.com
Jose Cardozo Leiva cardozo.josema@gmail.com
Joao Carlos jcjunior.py@gmail.com
Juan Carlos Ferrario rapaiferrario@gmail.com
Julio Espinola julioespinola20@gmail.com
Lena Victoria Franco scavolsrl@hotmail.com
Lucas Montanaro lucasmontanaro123@hotmail.com
Javier Quevedo diogenesquevedo.py@gmail.com
Mario Ballasch mario@estanciasanjuan.com
Marquez Pedrotti mapedrotti@hotmail.com
Miguel Cano miguel.cano@estancialomaguazu.com
Miguel Flecha maf@alfatrading.com.py
Nicole Hoeckle nicole-hoeckle@t-online.de
Javier Francisco Parcerisa Antonelli guajho2009@hotmail.com
Pedro Spinzi pedrospinzi@hotmail.com
Robert Vogt drrobertvogt@gmail.com
Roberto Casasnovas roberto_casasnovas@hotmail.com
Sebastian Acuña s_avp@hotmail.com
Selma Yambay kobeandmandy@aol.com
Stefania Maffei stefi_maffei13@hotmail.com
Victor Florentin victorluisfp@gmail.com
Victor Stollmeier zapyzarandas3@hotmail.com
Victorino Samaniego fsama_79@hotmail.com
Violeta Maria Vera Ruiz violeta@casavera.com.py
Gustavo Alfredo Lopez alopez@solcontrol.com.py
Enrique Guerreros Cuevas eguecue@gmail.com
Sanducera SRL sanducera.criollos@gmail.com